Only the Super Admin (the first user who registered the account) can delete the account.
This can be done by navigating to Profile > Account > Delete Account.
1. If an organization has multiple Super Admins, the account will remain active unless all Super Admins delete their accounts.
2. You will be required to either transfer documents to another user or assign a new Super Admin before deletion.
3. If no Super Admins remain, the entire organization and associated user accounts will be permanently deleted.